top of page
  • Writer's picturealexis short

First Impressions

Updated: Feb 9, 2018

Visiting Paris has been a dream of mine for as long as I can remember, so I am excited to be here for an entire month studying photography. What better place to take a photography course than Paris, France? While anticipating this trip, I was so overwhelmed and excited. Now that I am finally here, I'm sharing my first looks at this beautiful city within the past couple of days here, including delicious food, stunning architecture, beautiful scenery, and everything in between!


Before takeoff from PHL.



Our Welcome Lunch.



View of the street during our Welcome Lunch.



Outside of the Paris American Academy, where we attend classes.





Parisian Architecture.



Cafe tables on the sidewalk.




6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page